I’m Sorry I’m A Christian

so I was catching up with a blog I follow, RagamuffinSoul. I watched the following video and thought. that’s all. just thought. let me know what YOU think about Chris Tse’s apology – I’m Sorry I’m A Christian.

Head’s Up! For those Virgin Ears, the F word is used a couple times, but I believe tastefully inserted.

well?! what did YOU think. let me know in the comment section. i’ll see you here soon with a Tony Talky Blog to express my thoughts and MUCH more (hopefully, if my computer doesn’t become demonic).

remember to hit me up on facebook and twitter!

keep it positive. be encouraged. your blog buddy, tony

One thought on “I’m Sorry I’m A Christian

  1. I love this. He gets right to the point and said what he believes. I have a great appreciation for people who stand up for what they believe.

Leave a Reply

